About Medicine@Yale

Medicine@Yale is published five times each year by the Office of Communications, Yale School of Medicine, 1 Church St., Suite 300, New Haven, CT 06510-3330.

Telephone: (203) 785-5824
Fax: (203) 785-4327
E-mail: medicine@yale.edu
Website: medicineatyale.org

If you have a change of address or do not wish to receive future issues of Medicine@Yale, please write to us at the above address or via e-mail at medicine@yale.edu
Postal permit held by Yale University, 155 Whitney Avenue, New Haven, CT 06520


Peter Farley

Managing Editor


John Curtis

John Dillon

Janet Rettig Emanuel

Michael Fitzsousa

Hannah Hoag

Pat McCaffrey

Kara Nyberg

Karen Peart

Jacqueline Weaver

Sarah C.P. Williams

Photographers & Illustrators:

John Curtis

Terry Dagradi

Robert Lisak

Michael Marsland

Princeton University Office of Communications

Harold Shapiro


Peter W. Johnson

Maura Gianakos

Yale School of Medicine

Robert J. Alpern, M.D., Dean

Ensign Professor of Medicine

Jancy L. Houck

Associate Vice President for Development and Director of Medical Development

(203) 436-8560

Mary Hu

Director of Institutional Planning and Communications

Michael Fitzsousa

Director of Communications